Claims Division

Main Office

  • 1600 East Woodrow Wilson, Room 116 Jackson, MS 39216
  • Office: (601)364-7182
  • Fax: (601)364-7226

Hernando

Jeshondra Lucas

  • Phone: (662)449-2811
  • Email: jlucas@msva.ms.gov

Starkville

Sharon Dollarhide

  • Phone: (662)325-6867
  • Email: sdollarhide@msva.ms.gov

Cleveland

Jerry Wiley

  • Phone: (662)846-4613
  • Email: jwiley@msva.ms.gov

Meridian

Tommy Strickland

  • Phone: (601)484-0205
  • Email: tstrickland@msva.ms.gov

Long Beach

Glenn Robinson

  • Phone: (228)214-3362
  • Email: grobinson@msva.ms.gov

Tupelo

Cathy Adams

  • Phone: (662)840-2480
  • Email: cadams@msva.ms.gov

Hattiesburg

Teddy Reed

  • Phone: (601)264-4629
  • Email: treed@msva.ms.gov

Biloxi VA

Melinda Green

400 Veterans Ave.
Building 3, Room146
Biloxi, MS 39351

  • Phone: (228)523-5253
  • Email: mgreen@msva.ms.gov

Jackson VA

Chris Ellis

1500 E. Woodrow Wilson Dr.
D-116, Module A
Jackson, MS 39216

  • Phone: (601)364-1451
  • Email: cellis@msva.ms.gov